Love Is In The Air ♥

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Chapter 2: The Layers Of Grizzly Girl

Here's a survey to let you know more about me. An actual post will be coming soon, I promise!


-- Name: Grizzly Girl

-- Birth date: November 25, 1986

-- Birthplace: NH

-- Current Location: New Hampshire

-- Eye Color: Blue

-- Hair Color: Brown

-- Height: 5' 2 3/4"

-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

-- Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius


-- Your heritage: Irish, Osage Indian, Welsh, Scottish (my mom also says 'asshole from your grandfather')

-- The shoes you wore today: Flip flops

-- Your weakness: Hm... being too soft hearted, and no will power

-- Your fears: LOTS of things... the dark, bugs, frogs... pretty much the world...

-- Your perfect pizza: Extra EXTRA sauce, feta cheese, spinach, tomato... but pizza sauce and bananas alone are great, too. (Not on a pizza... just dipped together)

-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Hmmm. I'd love to lose weight!


-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: "LOL"

-- Your thoughts first waking up: I want more sleep!

-- Your bedtime: Usually around 11

-- Your most missed memory: My family actually being friendly with each other...


-- Pepsi or Coke: Ew, neither. Water, or orange soda, please.

-- McDonald's or Burger King: Again, neither. I'll take some Subway, though!

-- Single or group dates: Depends on who I'm with... mainly single, but group dates every now and then can be realyl fun!

-- Adidas or Nike: Uh... neither? It doesn't matter to me. As long as it's cheap and comfortable, I'll wear it.

-- Iced Tea or Nestea: Home made ice tea!

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino!


-- Do you...

-- Smoke: *gags* NO!

-- Cuss: I tend to have a mouth like a trucker...

-- Sing: Not professionally, but in the shower or when I'm alone I do.

-- Take a shower every day: No... about every other day.

-- Have a crush: A crush, a love, a soulmate, yes. All of the above. :)

-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes, and more than once, but the love I'm in now is by far the best thing that's ever happened to me.

-- Want to go to college: Been there, done that.

-- Like(d) high school: No... that's why I transferred to night school. Well, it wasn't the school part of it... it was the people. I hate them. I hate them all.

-- Want to get married: Very much so, and now more than ever.

-- Believe in yourself: I am more and more each day.

-- Get motion sickness: No, but I do get car sick if I read while I'm in a car. Oddly enough, even if the car isn't moving. That's got to be psychological, right?

-- Think you're attractive: I didn't use to, but now I do (not in a conceited way...)

-- Think you're a health freak: Eh... I am a little.

-- Get along with your parent(s): My mom, yes, mostly... my dad, not so much. Although, I might if I actually got to see him more than once every couple of years...

-- Like thunderstorms: Eee dog no!

-- Play an instrument: I can play the keyboard, piano, organ, recorder and the kazoo!


-- In the past month...

-- Drank alcohol: Yes, but I had a bad incident with it, so I'm really trying to not drink often now.

-- Smoked: Never have, never will.

-- Done a drug: Well, not an illegal drug.

-- Had Sex: Muahahahaha!

-- Made Out: Of course!

-- Gone on a date: Yes

-- Gone to the mall: Nope.

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No... too many at once makes me sick...

-- Eaten sushi: Ugh no!

-- Been on stage: Nope.

-- Been dumped: No thank goodness!

-- Gone skating: Yes! (Wait... I think it's been within the last month...)

-- Made homemade cookies: Hell yeah! We made Christmas cookies, but they didn't come out looking so great. lmao

-- Gone skinny dipping: No way! It's too cold!

-- Dyed your hair: Nope. I think I'm done with that stage in my life.

-- Stolen anything: No.


-- Ever...

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes! I actually had a card game made for me that requires you to do crazy stunts, including removing your clothing. lol

-- If so, was it mixed company: Yes.

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yeah. Hence the "bad experience" I talked about before.

-- Been caught "doing something": Actually, no!

-- Been called a tease: Maybe? I think it would only have been in a playful way, though.

-- Gotten beaten up: No.

-- Shoplifted: Yes. I wasn't the best teenager in the world.

-- Changed who you were to fit in: Unfortunately... stay yourself! If people don't like you for who you are, then screw them! (not literally, of course...)


-- Age you hope to be married: Hm... 27-ish?

-- Numbers and Names of Children: 2, maybe 3... preferably a boy, then girl (older brothers are great for protection...). I'm not giving the names, because I've picked too many for girls, haven't decided on the boys, and you might take them! ;-)

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Not a lot of people... close friends and family... in a nice setting, probably outdoors.

-- How do you want to die: While sleeping, or at a time where I don't expect it and see it coming, while I'm happy, and feel no pain.

-- Where you want to go to college: Been there, done that again.

-- What do you want to be when you grow up: I am grown up, and I'm a vet tech!

-- What country would you most like to visit: Australia!


-- In a guy...

-- Best eye color? Blue?

-- Best hair color? Brown? See, these things don't really matter to me. Personality is more important.

-- Short or long hair: I like to be able to run my fingers through it!

-- Height: Taller than me

-- Best weight: Preferably nice and muscular, but looks aren't totally important.

-- Best first date location: I think it really depends on the person I'm dating. The typical dinner and a movie wouldn't always fit the other person.

-- Best first kiss location: Susty's was pretty good, if you ask me. (More on this later, maybe.)


-- # of drugs taken illegally: I haven't taken any street drugs, but I have occasioanlly mis-used prescriptions. Most of this occurred while I was a teenager.

-- # of people I could trust with my life: Not many. That's kind of sad...

-- # of CDs that I own: 58-ish

-- # of piercings: 3... both of the bottoms of my ears, and my right cartilage.

-- # of tattoos: 2, on both of my wrists.

-- # of scars on my body: Oh dog... I have too many!

-- # of things in my past that I regret: There's too many to count...

-Grizzly Girl